Board of Directors

President:                     Lucien (Butch) Forbes
Vice President:             Allison Miller
Treasurer:                    Terry Burke
Co-Secretaries:            Angela Murphy and Holly Rowsell
Collections Manager:   Audrey Burke

Sean Cooper
Angela Dawe
Mary Kelly
Jim Locke
Brian Reid
Elizabeth (Liz) Reid
Bruce Rowsell
Margaret Scott
Joseph (Joe) Shapleigh
Ronald (Ron) Smith
Robert (Bob) Thompson
Colin Wall
Anne Warr
Doug Wheeler 

Family Tree Group Representative:    Sheila Taylor

Town Representative:    Mike Browne and Shawn Feener

Comments are closed.